deutsch
Home Machines / equipment Our company Service Innovations Career Contact us Supplier Information

Who is who?

Management

Managing Director Thomas Niemann
  Phone +49 (8381) 502-400
  Fax      +49 (8381) 502-401
  thomas.niemann@hochland.com

Sales Team

Manager Sales Richard Bechteler
Telefon +49 (8381) 502-554
Telefax +49 (8381) 50252-554
richard.bechteler@hochland.com
   
Sales and Technology Thomas Hecke
Telefon +49 (8381) 502-567
Telefax +49 (8381) 50252-567
thomas.hecke@hochland.com
   
Sales and Engineering Stephan Ortmann
Telefon +49 (8381) 502-589
Telefax +49 (8381) 50252-589
stephan.ortmann@hochland.com
   
Area Sales Manager Horst Fischer
Telefon +49 (8381) 502-949
Telefax +49 (8381) 50252-949
horst.fischer@hochland.com

Service Team

Service Manager Bettina Baldauf
Phone +49 (8381) 502-566
Fax +49 (8381) 50252-566
bettina.baldauf@hochland.com
Service Engineer Christian Haas
Phone +49 (8381) 502-967
Fax +49 (8381) 50252-967
christian.haas@hochland.com
Service Engineer Andreas Randel
Phone +49 (8381) 502-955
Fax +49 (8381) 50252-569
Andreas.randel@hochland.com

Purchasing department

Purchasing manager Volker Hanisch
  Phone +49 (8381) 502-404
  Fax       +49 (8381) 50252-404
 

volker.hanisch@hochland.com

Purchase Alwin Boch
  Phone +49 (8381) 502-457
  Fax       +49 (8381) 50252-457
 

alwin.boch@hochland.com

 

Contact

Hochland Natec GmbH
Kolpingstraße 32
D-88178 Heimenkirch
Germany
Phone
+49 (8381) 502-400
Fax
+49 (8381) 502-401
E-mail
info.natec@hochland.com
back
HomeContact usImprint